United Kingdom

Chelmsford

APRILE UK LTD – HEAD OFFICE

Nelson House, 23/27 Moulsham Street
Chelmsford

+44 1992 578387
+44 1992 2818387
g.poggio@uk.aprilenet.com

Managing Director: Mr. Giorgio Poggio

Peru

Lima

APRILE PERU S.A.C.

Av. Jorge Chavez 263 Of. 703
18 Miraflores Lima

+51 1 221 9999
+51 1 221 9999
f.battaglia@pe.aprilenet.com

Managing Director: Mr. Federico Battaglia

MEXICO

GUADALAJARA

APRILE MEXICO – GUADALAJARA BRANCH

Av. Chapultepec 15
Col. Ladron de Guevara, 23rd floor to C.P. 44600 - Guadalajara

(33) 2101-0614
s.dilenola@mx.aprilenet.com

Branch Manager: Mr Sergio DI Lenola

Mexico

Mexico D.F.

APRILE MTO MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V. HEADOFFICE

Av. Insurgentes n°1032 Piso 3 Del Valle Distrito Federal
03100 - Mexico D.F.

+52 55 11071170
e.nebotcabedo@mx.aprilenet.com

Managing Director: Mrs. Esther Nebot Cabedo

Rep. Dominicana

Santo Domingo

APRILE DOMINICANA S.R.L.

Av. Simon Bolivar n. 217
Plaza Juan Dauhajre local 1A La Esperilla Santo Domingo

+1 809 567 1611
+1 809 260 0140
f.rodriguez@aprilenet.com

Managing Director: Mrs Fabiana Florian Rodriguez

Chile

Huechuraba Huechuraba - Santiago - Chile

APRILE CHILE S.A.

Av. El Parque #4161 of. 101
Ciudad Empresarial

+56-2- 2783 8600
c.mazzitelli@cl.aprilenet.com

Managing Director: Mrs. Cristina Mazzitelli

Brazil

Sao Paulo

APRILE TRANSPORTES INTERNACIONAIS LTDA – HEAD OFFICE

Rua Alvorada, n1.289, Conj. 502
Vila Olimpia

+55 11 3542-0001
+55 11 3542-0011
i.silva@br.aprilenet.com

Managing Director: Mr. Igor Freitas da Silva

Brazil

Vitoria

APRILE TRANSPORTES INTERNACIONAIS LTDA – VITORIA

Rua Jose Alexandre Buaiz, N. 190 - CJ 811
Enseada do Sua

+55 27 2142 1210
+55 27 2142 1220
V.Simmer@br.aprilenet.com

managing Director: Mr Vitor Simmer

Argentina

Buenos Aires

A.G. DE ARGENTINA S.A. – HEAD OFFICE

Av. I.N. Alem 592 Piso 12
Buenos Aires

+54 11 4314 1707 / 4314 0562
w.garattoni@ag-argentina.com.ar

Managing Director: Mr. Walter Garattoni

Argentina

Mendoza

A.G. DE ARGENTINA S.A. – MENDOZA Branch

Necochea 575 – 5° “A”
Mendoza

+54 261 4252186
m.gil@ag-argentina.com.ar

managing Director: Mr Marcelo Gil

Venezuela

Caracas

APRILE VENEZUELA C.A.

CCC Tamanaco
Torre A, Etapa Nueva, Piso 1, Ofic. 102 A - Avenida La Estancia Chuao Caracas

+58 21 29593035
+58 21 29594058
e.betancourt@ve.aprilenet.com

Contact: Mr. Eduardo Betancourt

USA

NEW YORK

APRILE USA INC. HEAD OFFICE

34 Engelhard Ave, 2nd FL
Avenel NJ

+1 848 235 5030
+1 848 235 5329
a.buset@aprileusa.com

Managing Director: Mrs. Alessia Buset

USA

Houston

Aprile USA HOUSTON (Branch office)

15631 Export Plaza Drive, Suite 200
Houston TX

+1 832 463629
+1 281 9873337
t.palwala@aprileusa.com

Branch Manager: Mr. Taha Palwala

India

Mumbai

APRILE INDIA Pvt. Ltd. MUMBAI – HEADOFFICE

Office 111, Meadows Bldg, Sahar Plaza Complex, JB Nagar,
Andheri Kurla Rd, Andheri (E )

Ph. +91 22 28201202 Ph. +91 847 091 0656
a.sing@in.aprilenet.com

Managing Director: Mr. Avinash Sing

India

Chennai

Aprile India Chennai

Office No C-008,SmartWork Business Centre Pvt Ltd,26B,Jawaharlal Nehru Salai,Ekkaduthangal,Guindy Industrial Estate,Chennai –
600032 Chennai

Ph. +91 847 091 0656 Ph. +91 704 562 2313
a.singh@in.aprilenet.com

Managing Director: Mr. Avinash Sing

China

Shanghai

Aprile International Freight Forwarding (Shanghai) Co. Ltd

Room D-H, 22° Floor
728 Middle Xizang Road, HuangPu District. Shanghai

+86 21 63607166
+86 15502145975
F.Berrini@cn.aprilenet.com

Managing Director: Mr FIlippo Berrini

China

Tianjin

Aprile International Freight Forwarding Co. Ltd TIANJIN Branch

Room B 26th Fl. Yunxiang Mansion n. 72-74
XiKang Road, Heping district, Tianjin

+86 22 23259030
Fax: + 86 22 23259983
a.xue@cn.aprilenet.com

Contact: Mrs. Ann Xue

China

Shenzen

Aprile International Freight Forwarding Co. Ltd SHENZHEN Branch

room 607, Kerry Center, Renmin South Road 2008, Luohu District,
Shenzhen City, Guangdong province, China

+86 755 8246.2882
f.berrini@cn.aprilenet.com

General Manager Mr Filippo Berrini

Hong Kong

Kwun Tong, Kowloon

APRILE ASIA LTD HONG KONG

Unit 26A, 26/F, Capital Trade Centre
No. 62 Tsun Yip Street

+852- 3755 5221
p.ng@hk.aprilenet.com

Managing Director: Mr. Patrick Ng

Kazakhstan

Astana

APRILE KAZAKHSTAN L.L.P. – HEAD OFFICE

Office 510, BC «Eurocentre»
Syganak street 29, office 506-1 BC “Eurocenter” , Astana city

+7 7172 546902
z.orazbekov@kz.aprilenet.com

Managing Director: Mr. Zharylkassyn Orazbekov